Run Once message

aconstable
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2012 4:55 pm

Postby aconstable » Tue Feb 12, 2013 10:20 am

I have Flight1 Soundstream installed,it says its compatable with both FSX and P3D,can anyone tell me how I can dissable this " Run Once" message!

Many Thanks

Alan C

User avatar
aeronauta
Posts: 1555
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2011 1:56 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Postby aeronauta » Tue Feb 12, 2013 8:18 pm

This question would be better asked at Flight1 Soundstream support.That msg says most of the times that the SW is not compatible...



Jorge
Jorge Roldan
OZx Developer (aero) - Hovercontrol Helicopter Certified Pilot - Spad.Next Beta Tester - VATPAC Pilot PR - Nemetz Designs Beta Tester

aconstable
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2012 4:55 pm

Postby aconstable » Wed Feb 13, 2013 2:09 pm

Hi Jorge



I have contacted them,no reply I am afraid!


Return to “Software Development Kit (SDK) Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests