airports local time

Post your feature requests here. Note that we cannot promise that any of these posts will be commented on or that requested features will be implemented.
ftnet305
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Jun 05, 2016 3:35 pm
Location: Alicante, Spain

airports local time

Postby ftnet305 » Sat Jun 06, 2020 11:09 pm

This very basic feature should be implemented. Just using the current local time at a given airport.

jadolfo
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2012 9:14 am

Re: airports local time

Postby jadolfo » Wed Oct 14, 2020 4:26 pm

+1
[b]J. Adolfo Medina[/b]

User avatar
Grand_Pubah
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Sep 09, 2014 6:37 pm

Re: airports local time

Postby Grand_Pubah » Thu Oct 15, 2020 3:47 pm

+1
Keith (Grand_Pubah)
i9 9900k 4.7Ghz/ Asus ROG Maximus XI Hero/ Nvidia Geforce RTX 2080ti FE/ DDR4 PC4-25600 3200MHZ 64Gbs/ Windows 10 (2004)/ P3Dv5.1

Alti
Posts: 38
Joined: Thu Feb 19, 2015 3:19 pm

Re: airports local time

Postby Alti » Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:20 pm

+3

mpni
Posts: 113
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2018 10:37 am

Re: airports local time

Postby mpni » Sun Oct 25, 2020 11:34 am

+1
(P3Dv5HF2) I also told myself that something was missing for setting the time:
"Reset to local time"

Keight
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 22, 2013 10:47 am

Re: airports local time

Postby Keight » Mon Oct 26, 2020 12:27 am

+1


Return to “Prepar3D Feature Requests”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests