Help me !!!!!

Any issues, problems or troubleshooting topics related to the Prepar3D client application.
WilliamYan
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2018 12:38 pm

Help me !!!!!

Postby WilliamYan » Tue Jun 25, 2019 4:16 pm

Image
The version is P3DV4.5, it has been reinstalled, but it has not solved the problem

User avatar
MikeB54
Posts: 276
Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2014 11:46 pm
Location: Hudson, NH

Re: Help me !!!!!

Postby MikeB54 » Tue Jun 25, 2019 4:46 pm

Help you with what. You posted a picture with no description of the problem.

User avatar
Brady Butler
Lockheed Martin
Posts: 917
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 5:31 pm

Re: Help me !!!!!

Postby Brady Butler » Tue Jun 25, 2019 4:58 pm

Hello WilliamYan,

To have us assist you further, could you please review this topic and let us know the results from following the troubleshooting steps? Also, can you provide the details of your system?

http://www.prepar3d.com/forum/viewtopic ... 2&t=123246

If the issue is determined to be caused by an add-on, you will likely want to reach out to the add-on developer for direct support. If they need any support with development, they should not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Brady
Brady Butler
Prepar3D® Software Engineer


Return to “Prepar3D Client Application Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 38 guests