unplanned arrest

Any issues, problems or troubleshooting topics related to the additional features present in the Prepar3D Professional Plus client application.
Mario Gonzalez
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2020 11:45 pm

unplanned arrest

Postby Mario Gonzalez » Sun Aug 02, 2020 12:05 am

good night, this is the report generated by the system regarding the reference problem, could you please help me?

Origen
Prepar3D exe

Resumen
Dejó de funcionar

Fecha
‎1/‎08/‎2020 6:06 p. m.

Estado
Informe enviado

Descripción
Ruta de acceso de la aplicación con errores: D:\Prepar3D v4\Prepar3D.exe

Firma del problema
Nombre de evento de problema: APPCRASH
Nombre de la aplicación: Prepar3D.exe
Versión de la aplicación: 4.5.12.30293
Marca de tiempo de la aplicación: 5cd47aad
Nombre del módulo con errores: g3d.dll
Versión del módulo con errores: 4.5.12.30293
Marca de tiempo del módulo con errores: 5cd47a3d
Código de excepción: c0000005
Desplazamiento de excepción: 000000000000d7b7
Versión del sistema operativo: 10.0.18363.2.0.0.256.49


I tried to fix the problem by repairing the program and it did not work.
Also try fixed from
"Delete Generated Files"
without obtaining a solution

I would very much appreciate your help
please if possible also answer
gonzalezmario78@gmail.com


Id. de configuración regional: 9226
Información adicional 1: 00db
Información adicional 2: 00db3835b19da217602ffe64292708e9
Información adicional 3: 8753
Información adicional 4: 875349e6c6a73c82867366e33a587c20

Información adicional sobre el problema
Identificador de depósito: 5682f960acf9b3934d779ee91c5d3555 (2123340473368917333)

JorgenSA
Posts: 2469
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2018 7:17 am
Location: 5 NM NE of EDXF

Re: unplanned arrest

Postby JorgenSA » Sun Aug 02, 2020 7:02 am

Mario,

You have something, probably an add-on, that is doing something it should not.

This code:

Código de excepción: c0000005

means that someone - probably this add-on - is trying to write to an area of memory that it has no rights to write to.

Also I would urge you to upgrade to v. 4.5 HF3 - you only need to uninstall your present client and then install the HF3 client.

Jorgen
System: i7-7700K @ 4.66 GHz, ASUS Z170-A motherboard, 16 GB 3200 MHz DDR4 RAM, nVidia GTX 960 w/ 4 GB DDR5 VRAM, Windows 10 Home.

All views and opinions expressed here are entirely my own. I am not a Lockheed-Martin employee.


Return to “Prepar3D Professional Plus Client Application Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests