Page 1 of 1

No rotorcraft in select vehicle

Posted: Mon Mar 30, 2020 3:03 pm
by Krielkip
I don't see any rotorcraft in the select vehicle window. How come?

Regards,

Hans

Re: No rotorcraft in select vehicle

Posted: Mon Mar 30, 2020 3:15 pm
by Martyson
I don't see any rotorcraft in the select vehicle window. How come?

Regards,

Hans

Are you looking at "Favorites" ?

Re: No rotorcraft in select vehicle

Posted: Tue Mar 31, 2020 9:49 am
by Krielkip
No. I unticked favorites.

Re: No rotorcraft in select vehicle

Posted: Tue Mar 31, 2020 10:12 am
by Martyson
No. I unticked favorites.
In your list, do screenshots (scroll down the list) of all the listed vehicles.

Go check what you have inside this P3D (example path) folder:
D:\Prepar3D v4\SimObjects\Rotorcraft

Which P3D version 4.xx.xxx?

Re: No rotorcraft in select vehicle

Posted: Tue Mar 31, 2020 2:18 pm
by Krielkip
Prepar3D v4 Prof. 4.5.13.32097

Folders in rotorcraft:
CH-46
CH-53E
H-60 (Virtavia)
Robinson_R22
S-97
UH-60

I do see all airplanes, avatars and some groundvehicles.

I don't know how to attach a screenshot. Sorry.

Re: No rotorcraft in select vehicle

Posted: Tue Mar 31, 2020 2:25 pm
by Martyson
Prepar3D v4 Prof. 4.5.13.32097

Folders in rotorcraft:
CH-46
CH-53E
H-60 (Virtavia)
Robinson_R22
S-97
UH-60

I do see all airplanes, avatars and some groundvehicles.

I don't know how to attach a screenshot. Sorry.
How to Post Screenshots (by Kayla): viewtopic.php?f=6313&t=122277

Re: No rotorcraft in select vehicle

Posted: Wed Apr 01, 2020 9:41 am
by Krielkip
Here is the screenshot.

Image

Re: No rotorcraft in select vehicle

Posted: Sun Apr 05, 2020 9:20 am
by Krielkip

Re: No rotorcraft in select vehicle

Posted: Mon Apr 06, 2020 9:18 am
by Martyson
Prepar3D v4 Prof. 4.5.13.32097

Folders in rotorcraft:
CH-46
CH-53E
H-60 (Virtavia)
Robinson_R22
S-97
UH-60

I do see all airplanes, avatars and some groundvehicles.

I don't know how to attach a screenshot. Sorry.
HansK,

But, your screenshot also shows 4 folders with Bell Helos (I did a screenshot of yours, shown here).
They are not default rotocraft.
Where did they come from?

Image