Am I allowed to upload weapons config's?

Any issues, problems or troubleshooting topics related to the additional features present in the Prepar3D Professional Plus client application.
Post Reply
superskullmaster
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Oct 26, 2017 4:27 pm

Am I allowed to upload weapons config's?

Post by superskullmaster »

Basically I have set up a weapons loadout for the F-35 and I was wondering could I either post it here, or give it to you guys if you want to hand it out.
superskullmaster
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Oct 26, 2017 4:27 pm

Re: Am I allowed to upload weapons config's?

Post by superskullmaster »

Any input on this?
EllipticCurve
Posts: 127
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2017 6:14 pm

Re: Am I allowed to upload weapons config's?

Post by EllipticCurve »

If you need to ask, the answer is likely "no".
All comments and opinions are my own.
Clem737
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 09, 2021 12:26 pm

Re: Am I allowed to upload weapons config's?

Post by Clem737 »

Hi,

I'd be really grateful if you could share it with me? I'm really struggling to arm my F-35. I have pro-plus so there is no problem to share with me I presume. Thanks in advance.
Chris Metel
Lockheed Martin
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2011 6:59 pm

Re: Am I allowed to upload weapons config's?

Post by Chris Metel »

You are welcome to share your weapon configurations with other users, but be aware that the capability is only supported in Pro Plus.

Cheers,
Chris
Chris Metel
Prepar3D® Engineering Program Manager
Post Reply