Page 1 of 1

P3Dv5.

Posted: Wed Sep 09, 2020 10:39 am
by touchstone
Hi,
I have the above vanilla except for Envtex and an A2A add-on a/craft.
For some reason the Carenado Commander default doesn't now show up(it was there) in the splash screen and looking at the folder 'Sim Objects' the file for above a/craft just consists of textures and an empty config file.
can I get this back somehow without a complete reinstall?
regards,
Anthony

Re: P3Dv5.

Posted: Tue Sep 15, 2020 9:23 am
by Martyson
@ Anthony ,

Can you do a screenshot of your current list?

Re: P3Dv5.

Posted: Wed Sep 16, 2020 10:51 am
by touchstone
[https://i.ibb.co/CvJ8kpY/p3dv5.png]
Hope this works-first time using a host image site

Re: P3Dv5.

Posted: Wed Sep 16, 2020 10:58 am
by Martyson
Do a repair of P3Dv5

Re: P3Dv5.

Posted: Wed Sep 16, 2020 1:18 pm
by touchstone
Hi,
do you mean repair of Client,Scenery,Content or just one of them?
Anthony

Re: P3Dv5.

Posted: Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:53 pm
by Kayla Kinzel
Hello,

Have you gone through the general debugging steps?
https://www.prepar3d.com/forum/viewtopi ... 2&t=123246

Regards,
Kayla