mulit CV's

Any issues, problems or troubleshooting topics related to the Prepar3D client application's multiplayer mode
Pop
Posts: 324
Joined: Sun Jul 29, 2012 8:20 pm

Postby Pop » Thu May 14, 2015 10:01 pm

Running VRS TacPac with any a/c and placing a CV in MP via "addon tab< we see 2 boats??? One real one ghost. Any ideas

Pop
Posts: 324
Joined: Sun Jul 29, 2012 8:20 pm

Postby Pop » Sun May 31, 2015 7:59 am

Ran another MP session with 8 members. 6 in VRS fa18's, 2 in E2's. CV placed by "sernario". After about 1 hr of flight, RTB found 3 CV's vs the one placed.
This has happened several time.

Pop
Posts: 324
Joined: Sun Jul 29, 2012 8:20 pm

Postby Pop » Tue Jun 02, 2015 8:30 am

I no one else seeing this???

Warbird-1969
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2016 4:53 am

Re: mulit CV's

Postby Warbird-1969 » Sat Jul 16, 2016 12:20 pm

never had this issue .....
in fsx too ....
now , i let down the tacpack CV and use Aicarrier2 and make the CV appear on a weapoint for all players


Return to “Multiplayer Specific Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests