saving scenario's

Other problems or issues not covered by other troubleshooting topics.
1021405
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2018 9:54 am
Location: Melbourne

saving scenario's

Postby 1021405 » Sat Jul 11, 2020 4:49 am

Cannot save scenario's. I've checked the file directory c:\users\users\documents\Prepare 3D v4 files\ . The directory exists and the permissions are set to Everyone. But constantly get the Error "Scenario saved failed! " Any thoughts ?? .
John E.

User avatar
aeronauta
Posts: 1552
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2011 1:56 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Re: saving scenario's

Postby aeronauta » Tue Jul 14, 2020 7:05 am

i your userID 'users' ?, can you post the path to Prepar3d.cfg...

Jorge
Jorge Roldan
OZx Developer (aero) - Hovercontrol Helicopter Certified Pilot - Spad.Next Beta Tester - VATPAC Pilot PR - Nemetz Designs Beta Tester

1021405
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2018 9:54 am
Location: Melbourne

Re: saving scenario's

Postby 1021405 » Wed Jul 22, 2020 4:09 am

I Have reloaded windows 10 again , now all seems to be working . Now trying to get the Saitek guages etc to work. I have V4 and V5 loaded on the pc. Guages all work in V4 but not it V5.
John E.

User avatar
Martyson
Posts: 9975
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:08 am

Re: saving scenario's

Postby Martyson » Wed Jul 22, 2020 12:56 pm

@ 1021405,

For a new problem it is best to start a new topic post.
Best Regards,
Vaughan Martell (KDTW)


Return to “Other Support Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 46 guests