Multiple Objects in 4.0 after update

Any issues, problems or troubleshooting topics related to the Prepar3D client application.
Emile
Posts: 135
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2012 5:27 am
Location: Brussels Europe

Multiple Objects in 4.0 after update

Postby Emile » Mon Dec 03, 2018 8:46 am

Hello,
I have updated my "Basic" P3D to 4.4 (basic = NO ADDONS) When I started it I received several popups concerning "There are multiple objects … Sikorsky UH-60Q Black Hawk … Rotorcraft\UH-60"

For your info.

PS A pity I cannot add a screen shot
Emile EBBR
LM P3D 4 Dual Boot Win 10 X64

User avatar
Poppet
Posts: 2770
Joined: Sat Nov 01, 2014 4:12 pm

Re: Multiple Objects in 4.0 after update

Postby Poppet » Mon Dec 03, 2018 9:11 am

Hello Emile

Try these steps to post an Image of the Forums 

1)  Go to imgur.com/upload

2)  Browse to the Image on your PC you want to add, Double click on the Image to add it. Or drag and drop the Image

3)  Then click Copy  (Middle Right)

4)  To add the Image on the Forums simply Right click on your mouse and click Paste 

5) Finally click Submit


Return to “Prepar3D Client Application Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 38 guests