Page 1 of 1

Airline callsigns

Posted: Tue Apr 20, 2021 12:20 am
by Chigley
How do you edit the airline callsign drop down list? I thought it was via an airline.cfg file but I can't find one. I don't want to install Editvoicepack nor download the complete telephone directory of all known callsigns I just want to tailor the list to my options.
Many thanks

Ian Chalmers

Re: Airline callsigns

Posted: Tue Apr 20, 2021 2:11 pm
by Sky_King
My file is in c:\ProgramData\Lockheed Martin\Prepar3D v5

BTW, the file name is airlines.cfg.

Re: Airline callsigns

Posted: Tue Apr 20, 2021 6:20 pm
by Chigley
Thank you