am having a problem V4.5 HF3

For all topics that don't fit into another category. Note that we cannot promise that any of these posts will be responded to by our development team.
jwcruz825
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2019 3:29 am

am having a problem V4.5 HF3

Postby jwcruz825 » Fri Jun 26, 2020 1:28 am

so i just did a flight from LOWW to EDDM and once i finish the flight i close the sim and turn the PC off and then i turn it back on
so i did a the Nvidia Driver Update and then once it finished i ran P3D as Admin and i got a error http://prntscr.com/t6mnpk
and i didnt mess with nothing on P3D

User avatar
Blaunarwal
Posts: 416
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2012 1:37 pm
Location: LSZH

Re: am having a problem V4.5 HF3

Postby Blaunarwal » Fri Jun 26, 2020 5:33 am

I don´t know, what deleted the shaders. But the easiest way to have them back is uninstall the P3D client and install it again. If this happens again, I would suspect the virus protection is going mad deleting them. Do you have any shader modifying programs? Maybe it made a backup and you can restore it.

Dan
i7- 9700K @ 5.0 GHz, 32 GB DDR-4 SDRAM, ASUS ROG STRIX Z390-F, KFA2 RTX2080 Super Ex 8GB

User avatar
Simbol
Posts: 698
Joined: Thu Sep 07, 2017 10:24 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: am having a problem V4.5 HF3

Postby Simbol » Fri Jun 26, 2020 11:41 am

so i just did a flight from LOWW to EDDM and once i finish the flight i close the sim and turn the PC off and then i turn it back on
so i did a the Nvidia Driver Update and then once it finished i ran P3D as Admin and i got a error http://prntscr.com/t6mnpk
and i didnt mess with nothing on P3D
Two questions:

A) List all the add-ons you have installed in your PC.

B) What antivirus software are you using?

Regards,
Simbol
Image
CEO Flight Sim Technologies Ltd
Oficial Website: https://www.FSReborn.com

jwcruz825
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2019 3:29 am

Re: am having a problem V4.5 HF3

Postby jwcruz825 » Fri Jun 26, 2020 12:46 pm

so i just did a flight from LOWW to EDDM and once i finish the flight i close the sim and turn the PC off and then i turn it back on
so i did a the Nvidia Driver Update and then once it finished i ran P3D as Admin and i got a error http://prntscr.com/t6mnpk
and i didnt mess with nothing on P3D
Two questions:

A) List all the add-ons you have installed in your PC.

B) What antivirus software are you using?

Regards,
Simbol

I can’t list all my add ons I have a lot literary a lot most stuff it would be a long list... and my antivirus it’s been off for a week... another things all I did was update my nvidia drivers and then open orbx central and parallel42 did a new update and that how it went down and am not the only one having this problem on other forums have said the same thing a few people having it... and my friend he woke up to set a flight and as soon he clos the sim and open it up again he got the same problem as me

User avatar
Simbol
Posts: 698
Joined: Thu Sep 07, 2017 10:24 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: am having a problem V4.5 HF3

Postby Simbol » Fri Jun 26, 2020 12:48 pm


I can’t list all my add ons I have a lot literary a lot most stuff it would be a long list... and my antivirus it’s been off for a week... another things all I did was update my nvidia drivers and then open orbx central and parallel42 did a new update and that how it went down and am not the only one having this problem on other forums have said the same thing a few people having it... and my friend he woke up to set a flight and as soon he clos the sim and open it up again he got the same problem as me
Ok what antivirus are you using? it doesn't matter it has been off.. some antivirus products remain active and perform security check unless they are totally un-installed.

S.
Image
CEO Flight Sim Technologies Ltd
Oficial Website: https://www.FSReborn.com


Return to “Miscellaneous”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 34 guests