Red crosses at Heathrow

Forum Rules & News
Miguellima
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2015 7:07 pm

Red crosses at Heathrow

Postby Miguellima » Fri Jan 11, 2019 12:59 am

]Hi Dear simmers
I have a problem with Heathrow airport, there a red cross above the aircraft, which is driving me crazy, I have the Aerosoft
Mega Pro, I have all popular addons installed , this only happens at Heathrow, the same thing happens with UK2000 addon Heathrow , at the moment its the Areosoft that is installed.
I have a screen shot on the link beolw
[https://photos.google.com/photo/AF1QipN ... DpnKMrY-Tr][/img

any help would be appreciated .

ananda
Posts: 407
Joined: Tue Nov 26, 2013 11:40 am
Location: Harton Village, UK

Re: Red crosses at Heathrow

Postby ananda » Fri Jan 11, 2019 11:39 am

You are missing the SODE jetway models.


Return to “Rules & News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests