ExecuteUnreferencedActions

Discussion related to Mission design and creation.
User avatar
aeronauta
Posts: 1438
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2011 1:56 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia

ExecuteUnreferencedActions

Postby aeronauta » Wed Jun 13, 2018 6:52 am

The SDK V4.2 indicates that this is True by default , but everytime I create a scenario it is False and I have to set it in Visualizations or editing the fxml file..any help please..

Jorge
Jorge Roldan
OZx Developer (aero) - Hovercontrol Helicopter Certified Pilot - Spad.Next Beta Tester - VATPAC Pilot PR - Nemetz Designs Beta Tester

Brad Shiver
Lockheed Martin
Posts: 185
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2017 3:58 pm

Re: ExecuteUnreferencedActions

Postby Brad Shiver » Thu Jun 14, 2018 5:04 pm

Hey Jorge,

This is an error in the documentation, we'll have this corrected in the next release. Thanks for reporting this.

-Brad

User avatar
aeronauta
Posts: 1438
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2011 1:56 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Re: ExecuteUnreferencedActions

Postby aeronauta » Thu Jun 14, 2018 10:27 pm

Thank you Brad...

Jorge
Jorge Roldan
OZx Developer (aero) - Hovercontrol Helicopter Certified Pilot - Spad.Next Beta Tester - VATPAC Pilot PR - Nemetz Designs Beta Tester


Return to “Scenario Development (SimDirector) Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest