Blueprint Simulations and P3D v2

Discussion related to terrain/scenery design.
Dillon
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2013 2:41 pm

Postby Dillon » Sat Dec 07, 2013 11:25 pm

In the interest of compatibility with P3D v2 are you all working with just certain developers in the Flight Simulator add-on community or all who inquired to have their products compatible? We have a developer named Blueprint who has certain airfields no other developer in the community has done. The unique list is:



KMSP

KCLE

KMEM

KSDF



to name a few. I hope you all work with this developer if they need you so we have this work compatible with P3D v2.



http://www.blueprintsimulations.com/

User avatar
Max Perry
Lockheed Martin
Posts: 446
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2010 1:22 am

Postby Max Perry » Tue Dec 10, 2013 2:29 pm

Thanks for letting us know. If they have specific problems or questions than posting here would be a good start. We can't answer every question but still look and keep track of the issues that are popping up.

Dillon
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2013 2:41 pm

Postby Dillon » Wed Dec 11, 2013 9:49 am

Awesome thanks.


Return to “Scenery Development Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 24 guests