Martinique Vector Issue?

Other problems or issues not covered by other troubleshooting topics.
JPL19
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2017 12:30 am

Martinique Vector Issue?

Postby JPL19 » Thu May 28, 2020 1:19 am

Running P3Dv5 Professional HF1.

I am seeing the issue in attached image. This is the northwest end of the island of Martinique. I do have 3rd party mesh installed, but, it is deactivated in attached. Can anyone else confirm? I have some other add-ons in surrounding islands but nothing that close.

Joe

Image

JPL19
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2017 12:30 am

Re: Martinique Vector Issue?

Postby JPL19 » Thu Jun 04, 2020 2:47 am

Anyone from LM going to acknowledge or say something otherwise?

niksan29
Posts: 132
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2015 4:14 pm
Location: USTR

Re: Martinique Vector Issue?

Postby niksan29 » Thu Jun 04, 2020 5:42 pm

Cheers!


Return to “Other Support Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 57 guests