Separate Axis Throttle controls

Post your feature requests here. Note that we cannot promise that any of these posts will be commented on or that requested features will be implemented.
farman
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Jun 10, 2012 6:27 pm

Separate Axis Throttle controls

Postby farman » Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:37 pm

Hi,
1-I think that so far a lot of people is a FSUIPC user; so, since TM & Saitek are selling two parts throttle set, why not to add in the P3D Axis assignement the choice to use 4 seoarate throttle controls (plus the cumulative one, of course).
2-Taking advantage of this post, I wrote more than once about the MilViz P-38 interior lights issue. is it possible that after so many upfated P3D versions this issue has not be solved?
Thanks & regards,
Fulvio

User avatar
WarpD
Posts: 1446
Joined: Mon Feb 14, 2011 5:29 am

Re: Separate Axis Throttle controls

Postby WarpD » Thu Feb 21, 2019 9:49 pm

The sim already supports assignment of four separate throttle, mixture and propeller axis inputs.
Ed Wilson
Senior Developer
Mindstar Aviation

farman
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Jun 10, 2012 6:27 pm

Re: Separate Axis Throttle controls

Postby farman » Sat Feb 23, 2019 5:43 pm

Hi,
presently I can't do it, since I can't assign throttle axis 1 & 2 a(4 propeller/engine planes) at the left Hotas Warthog throttle and throttle axis 3 & 4 to the right one. Am I wrong? Wish It were.
Fulvio


Return to “Prepar3D Feature Requests”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests