Page 1 of 1

Black screen when p3dv4 loads up

Posted: Wed Apr 24, 2019 10:34 pm
by 27Sleep
Hello - Every time I load into p3dv4 I get a black screen and I can't do anything. I click around to see if the menus are still there and they are but there's just this black screen bug blocking my way to it. Has anyone else had this problem? Please help if you can

I've repaired the game multiple times and reinstalled the game multiple times, I don't know what to do at this point (keep in mind I installed one plane, it worked, I loaded in weather and Navigraph simlink and then it went down from there, I deleted the plane and of rid of the Navigraph simlink thing and loaded the game with no add-ons and it still has the black screen bug). I don't know what to do at this point. Please help!

Re: Black screen when p3dv4 loads up

Posted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 9:38 am
by Simbol
Is this P3D 4.5?

if so do you own FSLABS? have you upgraded to the latest version? if not check this:

viewtopic.php?f=6322&t=133133&start=30& ... lJiQXxAJ-k

Regards,
Simbol

Re: Black screen when p3dv4 loads up

Posted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 9:43 pm
by 27Sleep
Yes, this is P3Dv4.5

and no, I don't own any FSLABS products