Page 1 of 1

Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2012 3:52 pm
by Bookman
have just installed and as soon as I Go to options I get A Fatal Error occurred. So cannot set Options and the default screen is bad. Any help would be appreciated.



Regards all



Danny

Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2012 3:57 pm
by lionheart
Hey Danny,



You 'must' run P3D as 'Administrator'.





Bill

Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2012 4:07 pm
by Bookman
Thanks Bill,



I have opened prog. as administrator and have all options ticked but alas it still gives me a fatal error. Should I re-install?.



Regards and thanks



Danny