CH Control Products "Help"

Other problems or issues not covered by other troubleshooting topics.
hychewright
Posts: 134
Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2013 5:04 pm

Postby hychewright » Mon Dec 09, 2013 6:02 pm

Downloaded P3D v2 and I have ch products Yoke, peddles and throttle quadrant I won't to use that I used on FSX. Can I just calibrate these products in the P3D calibration section or do I need to first calibrate through the CH control manager first then calibrate them again in P3D?

Mazo43
Posts: 96
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2012 10:20 pm

Postby Mazo43 » Mon Dec 09, 2013 6:09 pm

I have the CH Eclipse yoke and Pro Pedals. I calibrate them in the CH Control Manager and then assign the functions in P3D. They work flawlessly for me.



Lyn

hychewright
Posts: 134
Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2013 5:04 pm

Postby hychewright » Mon Dec 09, 2013 7:53 pm

Thanks Lyn, that is what I'll do and give it a try.


Return to “Other Support Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 64 guests