legit website!

Any issues, problems or troubleshooting topics related to the Prepar3D website and web apps.
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2018 8:06 pm

legit website!

Postby sma69 » Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:47 pm


Sorry, Have to make it short, I was searching google for in issue regarding my setting in P3D and I was directed to a website with prepar3d.us and prepar3d.org in the address... while all looked the same and I tried to enter my info there boom there was an error I panicked and closed the web immediately , are those websites safe and legit ? else I need to request to change my Licensing info cuz Tried to enter the download page from that website....

User avatar
Posts: 299
Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2014 11:46 pm
Location: Hudson, NH

Re: legit website!

Postby MikeB54 » Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:25 pm

I tried both of those addresses and they both redirected to prepar3d.com so you are probably fine.

Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:18 am

Re: legit website!

Postby zigzag » Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:24 am

Thats right. I also have this same problem, but probably i know ho to fix it.

Return to “Prepar3D Website and Download Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests