Which version of p3d V4 do I have

Any issues, problems or troubleshooting topics related to the Prepar3D website and web apps.
geejo
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed May 16, 2018 11:16 am

Which version of p3d V4 do I have

Postby geejo » Tue May 22, 2018 7:15 am

Simple question I hope,
How can I find which version of p3d V4 do I have?
Thanks
Geejo

nealmac
Posts: 178
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2016 11:11 pm
Location: Ireland (Ardee hey)

Re: Which version of p3d V4 do I have

Postby nealmac » Tue May 22, 2018 9:57 am

When you have a scenario loaded, in the help menu click on "about", and you will see.
Best Regards,

Neal McCullough.

User avatar
WarpD
Posts: 1451
Joined: Mon Feb 14, 2011 5:29 am

Re: Which version of p3d V4 do I have

Postby WarpD » Tue May 22, 2018 11:16 am

Or right click the Prepar3D.exe and select Properties, then on the Details tab look at the File version.
Ed Wilson
Senior Developer
Mindstar Aviation


Return to “Prepar3D Website and Download Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests