Map P3D V5 HF2

Any issues, problems or troubleshooting topics related to the Prepar3D client application.
RightRuddεr
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2020 1:31 am

Map P3D V5 HF2

Postby RightRuddεr » Thu Sep 24, 2020 1:59 am

Hi ,

I notice that when dragging the airplane around on the MAP as soon as you do that the APPLY option-selection goes grey and cannot be selected. Also......while the coordinates change with the movement of the aircraft in LAT-LONG window fields ....when you click LAT or LONG field and then another field the message " Invalid entered value for LAT or LONG" is displayed although NO manual entry has been made !

I manage to correct that ("Apply" option is not grey and functional on the right corner) by typing the exact coordinates I see on the LAT-LONG fields but without degrees symbol or minutes symbol ' N34 28 32 or N34 28.5.

description from contentErrors without the Add on......

[error.0]
error=Found Duplicate Key Name
File:C:\Users\right\Documents\Prepar3d v5 Add-ons\FSLabs\Effects\fx_fsl_a320x_nav_l_lamp.fx
Section:ParticleAttributes.0
Key:Color Start

[error.1]
error=Found Duplicate Key Name
File:C:\Users\right\Documents\Prepar3d v5 Add-ons\FSLabs\Effects\fx_fsl_a320x_nav_r_lamp.fx
Section:ParticleAttributes.0
Key:Color Start

WITH Add on.........

[error.0]
error=Found Duplicate Key Name
File:C:\Users\right\Documents\Prepar3d v5 Add-ons\FSLabs\Effects\fx_fsl_a320x_nav_l_lamp.fx
Section:ParticleAttributes.0
Key:Color Start

[error.1]
error=Found Duplicate Key Name
File:C:\Users\right\Documents\Prepar3d v5 Add-ons\FSLabs\Effects\fx_fsl_a320x_nav_r_lamp.fx
Section:ParticleAttributes.0
Key:Color Start

[error.2]
error=Invalid Texture name "DDS" specified for model "vc".

[error.3]
error=Texture "TRANSPARENT_OVERLAYS_ENGINE_IAE_T.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.4]
error=Texture "CARPET_BUMP.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.5]
error=Texture "FUSELAGE_MASTER_001_T.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.6]
error=Texture "FUSELAGE_MASTER_001_T_BUMP.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.7]
error=Texture "TURBINE-METAL_T.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.8]
error=Texture "TURBINE-METAL_T_BUMP.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.9]
error=Texture "CABINEXTRAS_BUMP.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.10]
error=Texture "ELEVATOR_T.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.11]
error=Texture "ELEVATOR_T_BUMP.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.12]
error=Texture "ELEVATOR_T_SPEC.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.13]
error=Texture "BELLY_OVERLAYS_T.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.14]
error=Texture "TRANSPARENT_OVERLAYS_FUSE_T.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.15]
error=Texture "TRANSPARENT_OVERLAYS_FUSE_T_BUMP.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.16]
error=Texture "TRANSPARENT_OVERLAYS_FUSE_T_SPEC.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.17]
error=Texture "WING_OVERLAYS_T.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.18]
error=Texture "FUSELAGE_MASTER_003_T.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.19]
error=Texture "FUSELAGE_MASTER_003_T_BUMP.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.20]
error=Texture "FUSELAGE_MASTER_003_T_SPEC.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.21]
error=Texture "GEAR_T.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.22]
error=Texture "GEAR_T_BUMP.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.23]
error=Texture "WHEEL_T.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.24]
error=Texture "WHEEL_BUMP.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.25]
error=Texture "COCKPIT_GLASS_SPEC.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.26]
error=Texture "WING_OVERLAYS_T.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.27]
error=Texture "FUSELAGE_MASTER_003_T.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.28]
error=Texture "FUSELAGE_MASTER_003_T_BUMP.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.29]
error=Texture "FUSELAGE_MASTER_003_T_SPEC.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.30]
error=Texture "GEAR_T.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.31]
error=Texture "GEAR_T_BUMP.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.32]
error=Texture "ELEVATOR_T.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.33]
error=Texture "ELEVATOR_T_BUMP.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.34]
error=Texture "ELEVATOR_T_SPEC.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.35]
error=Texture "WHEEL_T.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.36]
error=Texture "WHEEL_BUMP.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.37]
error=Texture "COCKPIT_GLASS_SPEC.DDS" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)

[error.38]
error=Texture "FSL_Wiper_063.bmp" failed to load (FE_REQUEST_STATUS==13)



SYSTEM : i7 10 th gen, 64 bit, 32G RAM, 8G card, Win 10 updated , ADD ON FSL-flight sim labs- A320 X , P3D V5

In program files > 2 separate folders (FSL add on + Lockheed Martin P3D )
Users > Documents > 2 folders.... P3D ADD ON and another file P2D FILES.


Thank you for your time !!

P.S: I have read about the same problem with older versions but not a solution given....just debagging procedures and the same problem remains ......

User avatar
Martyson
Posts: 10074
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:08 am

Re: Map P3D V5 HF2

Postby Martyson » Thu Sep 24, 2020 6:24 am

@ RightRuddεr ,

About the errors.
Have you ask FSLabs?

Which P3D xxxxx version are you using now (as shown in the P3D top Help?

"8G card", which manufacturer ?
Best Regards,
Vaughan Martell (KDTW)

RightRuddεr
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2020 1:31 am

Re: Map P3D V5 HF2

Postby RightRuddεr » Thu Sep 24, 2020 5:04 pm

Nvidia RTX 2070 yes I asked no answer

User avatar
Martyson
Posts: 10074
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 11:08 am

Re: Map P3D V5 HF2

Postby Martyson » Thu Sep 24, 2020 6:15 pm

@ RightRuddεr ,

Which P3D xxxxx version are you using now (as shown in the P3D top Help)?
Best Regards,
Vaughan Martell (KDTW)

RightRuddεr
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2020 1:31 am

Re: Map P3D V5 HF2

Postby RightRuddεr » Thu Sep 24, 2020 10:46 pm

V 5.0.31.35253


Return to “Prepar3D Client Application Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: stanleys and 99 guests