Multi-window views

Any issues, problems or troubleshooting topics related to the Prepar3D client application.
Ebertr
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2012 5:24 pm

Re: Multi-window views

Postby Ebertr » Mon Jan 22, 2018 5:20 pm

I have the same issue since P3D V3. The difference with P3D V3 was that I could eleminate the problem with HDR OFF. With P3D V4 HDR OFF does not help.

Ruediger

User avatar
Rob McCarthy
Lockheed Martin
Posts: 2741
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 1:37 pm

Re: Multi-window views

Postby Rob McCarthy » Tue Jan 23, 2018 9:53 pm

We'll investigate this further on our end and report back.

Regards,
Rob McCarthy
Rob McCarthy
Prepar3D® Core Lead

Eloge2lafuite
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2018 8:58 pm

Re: Multi-window views

Postby Eloge2lafuite » Tue Jan 23, 2018 11:32 pm

Jean Marc, are you using immersive display for your setup ?

I have 3 projectors with my setup and I recently upraded P3D from V3 to v4 without encountering the same issue. But I have another one... Check this topic https://www.prepar3d.com/forum/viewtopi ... 2&t=126800

vjeanmarc
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 12:22 pm

Re: Multi-window views

Postby vjeanmarc » Wed Jan 24, 2018 10:01 am

I use Fly Elise "
To avoid having a shift up / down I activate the function "Wide-view Aspect Ratio"
And to adjust the lateral offset I modify the angles in the file "fxml"
Thank you


Return to “Prepar3D Client Application Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 59 guests