Page 1 of 1

Posted: Sun Mar 06, 2011 8:08 am
by scruffyduck
Hi All



I guess I better own upto being here :)



I have noticed that ADE is being used with Prepar3D. I will be looking at this myself of course and would hope that it will be useful with this excellent product. In the meantime I would be very interested to hear of any issues with ADE and P3D. At the moment ADE does not obviously recognize the paths etc to P3D but I would hope that the next version will.



I have seen several comments here about the licensing of add-ons from FSX to P3D. Obviously that sort of thing is going to apply to tools as well as finished add-ons. (Mods - if I am posting any of this in the wrong place then please do let me know!)


Posted: Sun Mar 06, 2011 4:30 pm
by FSMP
Hi ScruffyDuck :)



Was wondering when we would see/hear you here...



Welcome to the Party !!



Geoff


Posted: Mon Mar 07, 2011 1:47 am
by scruffyduck
Hi Geoff and thanks. Yep sooner or later bad pennies will turn up!