Page 1 of 1

Airport Hausen a.Albis LSZN Missing

Posted: Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:45 am
by jhubert@bluewin.ch
I am learning to fly from that Airport (air Strip) in Switzerland but sadly does not exist in Prepar3d.
Anyway to fix that issue?
Many Thanks
Jacques

Re: Airport Hausen a.Albis LSZN Missing

Posted: Wed Aug 21, 2019 6:24 am
by Blaunarwal
https://www.aerosim.ch/15-news/latest/6 ... albis-lszn

Looks, like this is the only one scenery. Don't buy Switzerland Pro, though the designer writes it's needed. Don't know if it's compatible with v4 of P3D but give it a try.

Regards

Dan

Re: Airport Hausen a.Albis LSZN Missing

Posted: Wed Aug 21, 2019 5:20 pm
by jhubert@bluewin.ch
XP11 is default scenery!