ATC Stops Responding

Discussion related to terrain/scenery design.
jamo
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2018 6:32 am

ATC Stops Responding

Postby jamo » Mon Jun 25, 2018 8:19 am

Hello,I have a more common problem with ATC.
I want to show it to you via Screenshots...
Image

I hope there is a reason why it does not working?
Regards, JAMO

User avatar
Rob McCarthy
Lockheed Martin
Posts: 2385
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 1:37 pm

Re: ATC Stops Responding

Postby Rob McCarthy » Wed Jun 27, 2018 5:08 pm

Hello,

Are you still seeing this issue after updating to v4.3?

Regards,
Rob McCarthy
Rob McCarthy
Prepar3D® Core Lead

ToniH
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2018 2:00 pm

Re: ATC Stops Responding

Postby ToniH » Thu Jun 28, 2018 6:22 pm

Most of this type issues are not all P3d problems, addon scenery with different buggy non-default AFcad files can make a lot of harm for P3D ATC. I have made my own fixes for these issues, by using ADE.

ToniH
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2018 2:00 pm

Re: ATC Stops Responding

Postby ToniH » Tue Jul 03, 2018 4:47 am

Hi, after i checked this issue, i also have this type problem. First i tested this in some Imaginesim airport addons, and then in couple default airports, they both have this issue, so there is something that makes ATC problem, dont know what.


Return to “Scenery Development Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests