Copenhagen control does not tune

Discussion related to terrain/scenery design.
B77X
Posts: 41
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 6:00 pm

Copenhagen control does not tune

Postby B77X » Sun Apr 01, 2018 1:02 pm

119.425 tuned in VHF1, it will not tune in default atc window. All aircraft tested with default vhf systems and addon have issues tuning Copenhagen Control 119.430

Image

User avatar
Rob McCarthy
Lockheed Martin
Posts: 2374
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 1:37 pm

Re: Copenhagen control does not tune

Postby Rob McCarthy » Mon Apr 02, 2018 3:19 pm

Hello,

What add-ons do you have installed? Do you see this issue on a default Prepar3D installation?

Regards,
Rob McCarthy
Rob McCarthy
Prepar3D® Core Lead

B77X
Posts: 41
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 6:00 pm

Re: Copenhagen control does not tune

Postby B77X » Tue Apr 03, 2018 3:21 am

Hello,

What add-ons do you have installed? Do you see this issue on a default Prepar3D installation?

Regards,
Rob McCarthy
Default no addons. Unable to tune Copenhagen center in any aircraft. This is a problem in FSX also.


Return to “Scenery Development Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests