Christmas Holiday Break

Forum Rules & News
Legacy Support
Posts: 474
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2010 7:22 pm

Postby Legacy Support » Wed Dec 14, 2011 10:02 am

Hi Everyone,



The Prepar3D Development Team are taking a well deserved extended holiday break from the 19th of December to the 4th of January. There will be minimal monitoring of the online forum during this period for answers to specific technical issues.



Thank you for your continued support of Prepar3D in 2011 and we look forward to an exciting 2012!!



Regards,

John

Burkhard
Posts: 185
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2011 7:51 am

Postby Burkhard » Wed Dec 14, 2011 10:16 am

Have a very nice holiday all of you, you deserve it and need the break for the exciting year ahead of you.

User avatar
jimcooper1
Posts: 715
Joined: Fri Jan 21, 2011 3:37 pm

Postby jimcooper1 » Wed Dec 14, 2011 12:43 pm

Do we get 2 free weeks on our Developers Subscription as a Xmas bonus from LM to cover the 2 weeks you're not available??

FSMP
Posts: 678
Joined: Sat Sep 25, 2010 9:38 am

Postby FSMP » Fri Dec 16, 2011 4:57 pm

Or maybe Version 2.2 in our Christmas Stocking ???

High Iron
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 10:10 pm
Location: CYYC

Postby High Iron » Sat Dec 17, 2011 4:01 pm

Looking forward to 2012 with Prepar3D as well!



Merry Christmas to the Prepar3D Developement Team and a Happy New Year.



Cheer's

Thad

benorg
Posts: 42
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2011 2:00 am

Postby benorg » Tue Dec 20, 2011 11:42 am



Quote:

Quote from FSMP on December 16, 2011, 16:57

Or maybe Version 2.2 in our Christmas Stocking ???




DX11!!!

FSMP
Posts: 678
Joined: Sat Sep 25, 2010 9:38 am

Postby FSMP » Tue Dec 20, 2011 12:20 pm

Dx11 ? Sure .. Be careful for what you wish for. Remember when ACES tried to produce a DX10 version of FSX. That was "interesting"

Maybe Chrismas 2012 !!




Erhan Atesoglu
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Oct 30, 2010 12:42 am

Postby Erhan Atesoglu » Tue Dec 20, 2011 5:38 pm

Happy holidays to everyone on the Team, and all the developers in the community!


Return to “Rules & News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests